All of our delicious chocolates are Gluten free. Our yummy belgian dark chocolate is also Dairy free and suitable for Vegans. Several of our fillings do contain milk products however, so if in doubt please do not hesitate to ask for more information.
We are also stockists of Moo Free milk chocolate which is completely Dairy free and Gluten free. The chocolate is made from rice powder; perfect for both children and adults with food intolerances. Also suitable for Vegans.